Apr 4, 2012

Posted by | 0 Comments

Fourth Annual Revolver Golden Gods Award Show Streaming Exclusively on Xbox LIVE

Fourth Annual Revolver Golden Gods Award Show Streaming Exclusively on Xbox LIVE

On April 11, Xbox LIVE will be streaming an exclusive event directly to your Xbox 360 console. The Fourth Annual Revolver Golden Gods Award Show, live from LA, can be viewed through Xbox LIVE after downloading the streaming app from Home, Video or Music on the dashboard.

Celebrating the biggest and best in hard-rock and heavy metal, fans can tune in to watch this sold out show featuring live performances from Marilyn Manson, Evanescence, Slash and many more. This exclusive collaboration with Revolver Magazine is just the beginning of some exciting new entertainment coming to Xbox LIVE.

This award show is available for free to all Xbox LIVE members in the following regions: Belgium, Canada, Denmark, Finland, Germany, Ireland, Netherlands, Norway, ¬†Sweden, UK and US. It will also be accessible for 24 hours on-demand for those that can’t view it at during it’s live showing.

The Fourth Annual Revolver Golden Gods Award Show pre-show kicks off at 9 pm ET/6 pm PT and the main show starts at 11 pm ET/8 pm PT on Thursday, April 11, 2012. For more information, check out the award show website here.

[Source: Major Nelson]