Mar 1, 2012

Posted by | 0 Comments

Sony to Announce New Vita Titles on March 9

Sony to Announce New Vita Titles on March 9

Sony is currently promoting a web broadcast scheduled to be held on March 9 and promises to reveal information on a few unannounced PlayStation Vita titles. The event, titled “Welcome! PlayStation Vita Game Heaven,” will go live at 20:00 Japan Time.

According to Sony the broadcast will also include more information about upcoming releases, Vita services and new information about in-release titles. The broadcast will feature presentations from developers of a few games as well.

No information was given as to whether or not the broadcast will feature English captions, but if you want to check it out anyways you can head to the official page. I believe 20:00 Japan time is 7 a.m. EST and 4 a.m. PST, either way you’ll have to get up really early to catch this special presentation.

[Source: andriasang]